Settled….

After several days walking around in the heat of Bangkok, and lots of room viewings, I have finally found an apartment.

And I have a job starting soon.
Now I am frantically planning something to do for a week. Haven’t a clue where to go!
Slightly wishing I had a travel partner at the moment…! Seems a little daunting to be travelling on my own. I think it will just take a little while to get back into the swing of things. I was pretty settled in the UK, and I have to remember it is quite an upheaval to move to another country! Even one you’ve been to before, and I’m on my own.
I think I’ve just been bored today. Mainly.
Hence I realllllllly need to go somewhere this week. Plus, it will give me more to write about and pictures to take!!
Where?!?!
Leave a Reply

